The School Newspaper of Rouse High School

Raider Rumbler

2017-2018 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Sep 01 6:30BastropBastrop
BastropBastrop
Sat, Sep 02 All DayDripping SpringsDripping Springs
Dripping SpringsDripping Springs
Tue, Sep 05 6:30GeorgetownRouse
GeorgetownRouse
Fri, Sep 08 6:30EastviewRouse
EastviewRouse
Sat, Sep 09 All DayStoney PointStoney Point
Stoney PointStoney Point
Tue, Sep 12 6:30ConnallyConnally
ConnallyConnally
Fri, Sep 15 6:30BowieRouse
BowieRouse
Tue, Sep 19 6:30HuttoRouse
HuttoRouse
Tue, Sep 19 6:30HuttoRouse
HuttoRouse
Fri, Sep 22 6:30Cedar ParkCedar Park
Cedar ParkCedar Park
Fri, Sep 22 6:30Cedar ParkCedar Park
Cedar ParkCedar Park
Sat, Sep 23 All DayStoney PointStoney Point
Stoney PointStoney Point
The School Newspaper of Rouse High School
Sports Center