The School Newspaper of Rouse High School

Raider Rumbler

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Aug 08 4 p.m.Copperas CoveCopperas Cove
Copperas CoveCopperas Cove
Tue, Aug 09 6:30 p.m.FredricksburgRouse
FredricksburgRouse
Tue, Aug 16 6:30 p.m.LeanderRouse
LeanderRouse
Tue, Aug 30 6:30 p.m.Cedar Creekrouse
Cedar Creekrouse
Tue, Sep 06 6:30 p.m.GeorgetownGeorgetown
GeorgetownGeorgetown
Fri, Sep 09 6:30 p.m.East ViewEast View
East ViewEast View
Tue, Sep 13 6:30 p.m.ConnallyRouse
ConnallyRouse
Fri, Sep 23 6:30 p.m.Cedar ParkRouse
Cedar ParkRouse
Tue, Sep 27 6:30 p.m.ElginRouse
ElginRouse
Fri, Sep 30 6:30 p.m.Cedar CreekCedar Creek
Cedar CreekCedar Creek
Tue, Oct 04 6:30 p.m.Bastrop Bastrop
Bastrop Bastrop
Tue, Oct 11 6:30East ViewRouse
East ViewRouse
Fri, Oct 14 6:30 p.m.ConnallyConnally
ConnallyConnally
Fri, Oct 21 5:30 p.m.HuttoRouse
HuttoRouse
Tue, Oct 25 6:30 p.m.Cedar ParkCedar Park
Cedar ParkCedar Park
Fri, Oct 28 6 p.m.WestwoodRouse
WestwoodRouse
The School Newspaper of Rouse High School
Sports Center