Raider Rumbler

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Oct 28 Austin Bowie
Austin Bowie
Fri, Nov 03 Roundrock
Roundrock
Tue, Nov 07 Leander
Leander
Tue, Nov 07 Leander
Leander
Tue, Nov 14 Westwood
Westwood
Tue, Dec 12 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Fri, Dec 15 Cedar Creek
Cedar Creek
Tue, Dec 19 Georgetown
Georgetown
Sat, Jan 06 Hutto
Hutto
Tue, Jan 09 Elgin
Elgin
Tue, Jan 09 Elgin
Elgin
Fri, Jan 12 Bastrop
Bastrop
Tue, Jan 16 Eastview
Eastview
Tue, Jan 23 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Fri, Jan 26 Cedar Park
Cedar Park
Tue, Jan 30 Georgetown
Georgetown
Thu, Feb 01 Connally
Connally
Wed, Feb 07 Connally
Connally
The School Newspaper of Rouse High School
Sports Center