Raider Rumbler

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 08 6:30Dripping SpringsRouse
Dripping SpringsRouse
Wed, Nov 08 6:30Dripping SpringsRouse
Dripping SpringsRouse
Sat, Nov 11 8:00VandergriftConcordia University
VandergriftConcordia University
Tue, Nov 14 8:00LeanderRouse
LeanderRouse
Thu, Dec 07 All DayRound RockRound Rock
Round RockRound Rock
Tue, Dec 12 7:00Cedar ParkRouse
Cedar ParkRouse
Fri, Dec 15 7:00Cedar CreekCedar Creek
Cedar CreekCedar Creek
Tue, Dec 19 7:00GeorgetownRouse
GeorgetownRouse
Fri, Jan 05 7:00HuttoRouse
HuttoRouse
Tue, Jan 09 7:00ElginElgin
ElginElgin
Fri, Jan 12 7:00BastropRouse
BastropRouse
Tue, Jan 16 7:00EastviewRouse
EastviewRouse
Tue, Jan 23 7:00Cedar ParkCedar Park
Cedar ParkCedar Park
Fri, Jan 26 7:00Cedar CreekRouse
Cedar CreekRouse
Tue, Jan 30 7:00GeorgetownGeorgetown
GeorgetownGeorgetown
Thu, Feb 01 7:00ConnallyRouse
ConnallyRouse
Tue, Feb 06 7:00HuttoHutto
HuttoHutto
Fri, Feb 09 7:00ElginRouse
ElginRouse
The School Newspaper of Rouse High School
Sports Center